About Me

Welcome to Silver Fortress TL (ToT)/~~~

Hi! I go by kokkosan, your average closeted fujoshi who loves to binge read novels and watch animes till I drain out. I have a HUGE HUGE HUGE Crush on Lin Jing Heng from Can Ci Pin!!! I’m uploading MTL Edited Chinese novels because I can’t wait for these novels to be translated plus I’m currently learning Mandarin so what better way to learn idioms and phrases than novels? (≧∇≦)ノ

I’m not a manual translator so translations might not always follow smoothly, however, I’ll try my best. If you spot any grammar errors or translation errors please contact me through my E-mail, Twitter or just simply leave a comment. If any translator is willing to take up any of the novels then please contact me, I’ll remove the links from NU.

I want to reborn as a salted fish (aka lazy cat) = ̄ω ̄=

Leave a comment